Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Friendly , patient service that has worked hard to help me work out what I want which is hard as I love all the mini apart from the countryman! You can keep that model thank you ??

14 July 2021

sales

5

Everything was completed in a professional manner

14 July 2021

service

5

Everything was communicated quickly and work was done fast

11 July 2021

sales

5

All first class

08 July 2021

service

5

Absolutely no complaints - offered a competitive service plan which I signed up for

08 July 2021

sales

5

My car was ready and waiting for me with everything I had asked for. The staff and Mini Ipswich went above and beyond what was needed and made the whole handover from my old to new car easy.

07 July 2021

sales

5

Because I have no complaints ...I wanted a smaller and more nippy car and this one ticks all the boxes.

07 July 2021

service

5

It was a simple service but everything was completed satisfactorily.

06 July 2021

sales

5

George was lovely, no hard sell but provided us with all options at point of sale and clearly answered any questions we had. Hand over was extremely smooth and not time consuming. George offered after sales service for any issues.

06 July 2021

sales

5

Jamie was able to arrange collection of my new car within one week of my initial visit, thank you for going over & above.

29 June 2021

service

5

Everything was checked over quite nicely, and I appreciate those mini videos that I can watch (and learn!) how my car is doing.

28 June 2021

service

5

Satisfied, everything ran smoothly from dropping the car off, updates and quick easy collection with a rundown of what was done.

22 June 2021

service

5

Good service

22 June 2021

service

5

All went to plan

20 June 2021

service

5

My car felt much better to drive after the service,

19 June 2021

service

5

Excellent service

12 June 2021

service

5

Because we have no reason not to be completely satisfied!

11 June 2021

service

4

It all went well.

03 June 2021

service

4

Job was completed and issue appears to be rectified.

01 June 2021

sales

5

The guys at Ipswich Mini make the process so hassle free - I can't fault the them!

30 May 2021

sales

5

Best service from a car company I've dealt with, took on all my expectations and delivered

25 May 2021

service

5

Good service

23 May 2021

service

4

Everything was done efficiently

22 May 2021

service

5

Great service

21 May 2021

service

5

I decided to wait for my car whilst it was having its service. The Receptionist explained it would be about 2 hours. I took some water and plenty to read with me!

18 May 2021

service

5

Job well done and follow up appreciated.

18 May 2021

service

4

Because I was very satisfied

10 May 2021

sales

5

Very easy and friendly service.

10 May 2021

sales

5

George Walters, the sales executive, was helpful, attentive and proactive. He seemed to really care.

10 May 2021

service

4

Satisfied with work carried out

09 May 2021

service

4.5

Very professional and quick with video tour of work carried out

08 May 2021

service

5

We have dealt with Coppers of Ipswich for a number of years now, my husband has B.M W. This is my second mini, I find all the staff very friendly, but also very professional, also very patient, they don't min whatever silly question you ask. Thanks

07 May 2021

service

5

Very efficient

03 May 2021

sales

5

Friendly staff make all the difference I'm always going to choose mini but it's made so much more enjoyable because of friendly staff

02 May 2021

sales

5

George,our salesman was excellent in organising and explaining the new car. All our choices were delivered and we are so pleased with the new car.